There's a 35 Minute Nintendo Direct Airing Tomorrow Night

Share

Fire Emblem: Three Houses was specifically mentioned and will have new details revealed during the Direct. The Direct will be roughly 35 minutes long and will focus on Nintendo Switch games.

For fans in other parts of Europe, the Nintendo Direct for February 2019 will take place at 11pm CET.

For those in America, it will begin at 5pm eastern time at 2pm pacific time.

Get ready for a new Nintendo Direct just in time for Valentine's Day. We could also learn more about Luigi's Mansion 3 and Animal Crossing, both of which are heading to the Nintendo Switch.

But it's unclear whether these games will get revealed in the rumoured February 2019 Nintendo Direct or a later one.

More news: Usher And Rich The Kid Involved In Studio Armed Robbery
More news: Rockets Blow Big Lead In Loss To Thunder
More news: Maurizio Sarri Reportedly Has One Month To Save Job

GameCentral's own sources have also suggested that the team behind 2013's A Link Between Worlds is working on a new game, but they couldn't confirm it was actually a Zelda title.

So a release date or a little more on what we can expect from the upcoming entry in the Fire Emblem series will be delivered during the game's segment.

Fueled by horror, rainbow-sugar-pixel-rushes, and video games, Brittany is a Senior Editor at Shacknews who thrives on surrealism and ultraviolence. A few surprise announcements would also certainly be welcome!

So it seemed possible that this could happen once again for the Gen 8 Pokemon game.

Share