Final Fantasy XV Returns To Haunt Kingdom Hearts 3!

Share

It's likely that this is what the new SKU would be about, but we don't exactly have confirmation yet from Square Enix, so, until we do, then it's just speculation as to what this new version of the game would be. Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age will launch on Steam on February 1st, and will include some interesting graphic updates and gameplay features absent in the PS4 release previous year.

New Game Plus and New Game Minus - Post-game content modes are now accessible from the beginning of the game.

In addition, a Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age launch program will be held on YouTube at 12am PT/2am CT/3am ET on February 2, 2018.

Users will also have three background music options including he original, re-orchestrated and soundtrack versions. When it arrives, it promises 60FPS and compatibility with 21:9 ultra-wide monitors-"Up to three HD monitors can be used for a potential 48 (16x3):9 experience"-as well as New Game Plus and New Game Minus unlocks from the outset".

More news: 5 takeaways from Gov. Wolf's opioid disaster declaration
More news: Researchers claim to find a way to infiltrate WhatsApp Group chats
More news: Warriors vs. Clippers on Wednesday night

Full controller support, Steam Trading Cards and more to optimize the PC player experience.

Square Enix has shared some details on the upcoming Season Pass for Dissidia Final Fantasy NT. Now, if you remember correctly, you weren't able to use machine guns, rocket launchers or sniper rifles in the base game of Final Fantasy XV.

Meanwhile, Square Enix President and CEO Yosuke Matsuda recently teased a possibly time window where they will announce the release date of "Final Fantasy 7 Remake" for PlayStation 4.

Share