Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Open Beta Download Now Available

Share

During, there will be multiple "sessions" in which a new selection of characters will be made available for play.

6am PT/8am CT/9am ET on January 12 through 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on January 15. The upcoming team-based brawler's open beta is officially live and available to download.

2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET on January 18 through 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET on January 21. Different sessions will bring different characters into the mix. Click the links to check start and end times for your region. Gamers will be also be able to observe the four types of fighters in the video game - Vanguards, Specialists, Assassins, and Marksmen. All you have to do is download the beta right now from either the European or the North American PlayStation Store and begin checking out the three-vs-three gameplay. There will be no story campaigns, however.

More news: Helicopter goes missing off Mumbai coast, 3 bodies recovered
More news: Snyder's-Lance (NASDAQ:LNCE) Raised to Buy at BidaskClub
More news: Ohio State basketball: 6 quick thoughts for beating Maryland

Dissidia's final open beta will be on January 18 at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm United Kingdom and will run until January 21 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK.

Fans that purchase the game through Steam within the first week of launch will also receive a 20% discount, a three-track digital music compilation and a new Steam Skin illustrated by famed Final Fantasy artist Isamu Kamikokuryo. Noctis Lucis Caelum from "Final Fantasy XV", Y'shtola Rhul from "Final Fantasy XIV", and Ramza Beoulve from "Final Fantasy Tactics" all joined the roster of heroes.

Share